[Lirik] CNBLUE – 아직 사랑한다 (Still In Love)

Image

 

KOREAN ROMANIZATION LYRICS ( ROMANGUL )

Stabirabi rapststabira 
Stabirabi rapststabira
You’re my love

gin bameul cham mot irunda
geurinda tto nan nan nan nan
oneuldo nunmul cham abonda
hansum shwieobonda
You’re my love

Stabirabi rapststabira
Love you love you love you my love
Stabirabi rapststabira
I want your love

Apeun sarang-a, sal bein deut nan apeuda
chameuryeo aesseobwado sori eobsi tto apaonda
sseurin sarang-a, dokeul samkin deut sseurida
useuryeo aesseobwado aryeonhage sseuryeo-onda nan

Oneuldo achimeul bonda geurinda tto nan nan nan nan
miryeoni dasi millyeo-onda
ajik saranghanda
You’re my love

Stabirabi rapststabira
Love you love you love you my love
Stabirabi rapststabira
I want your love

Apeun sarang-a, sal bein deut nan apeuda
chameuryeo aesseobwado sori eobsi tto apaonda
sseurin sarang-a, dokeul samkin deut sseurida
useuryeo aesseobwado aryeonhage sseuryeo-onda nan

Nappeun sarang-a, bulleodo daedabdo eobda (daedabdo eobseo)
jabeuryeo aewonhaedo naengjeonghage doraseonda (doraseonda)
nappeun sarang-a, yeon-gicheoreom tteonaganda (tteonaganeun neo)
son ppeodeo jababwado eoneusae neon tteonaganda nal

ENGLISH TRANSLATION LYRICS

You’re my love

I can’t fall asleep in this long night
I draw you out again
Today, I hold back tears yet again
I let out a sigh – you’re my love

Stabirabi rapststabira
Love you love you love you my love
Stabirabi rapststabira I want your love

* My painful love, I’m hurting as if I cut my skin
I try to hold it in but soundlessly, it hurts
My aching love, it’s bitter as if I swallowed poison
I try to smile but I’m faintly aching

Today, I see the morning yet again
I draw you out again
Lingering attachments push over to me again
I still love you – you’re my love
You’re my love

Stabirabi rapststabira
Love you love you love you my love
Stabirabi rapststabira I want your love

* repeat

My bad love, I call you but there’s no answer (no answer)
I beg to hold on to you but you coldly turn away (turn away)
My bad love, you are leaving like vapor (you are leaving)
I extend my hand to hold you but at some point, you already left me

credit : beautifulsonglyrics

Leave a Reply

