[MV] Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko – “Rhythm is Life (Feel So Good)”


20 Idols Have Been Confirmed to Attend 2012 KBS Gayo Daejun

The year-end celebrations by 3 South Korea TV stations have always been waited by Kpop fans all over the world because we got to see idols studded parties.

For this year KBS Gayo Daejun which will be held on December 28, 2012, the station has revealed the list of confirmed artist who will be joining their year-end party. Here it is the 20 confirmed attenders of KBS Gayo Daejun 2012:

  1. TVXQ
  2. Super Junior
  3. KARA
  5. miss A
  6. B2ST
  7. T-ara
  8. Teen Top
  9. HyunA (4Minute) & Hyunseung  (B2ST)
  10. 2AM
  11. B1A4
  12. Noel
  13. SISTAR
  14. Dynamic Duo
  15. SHINee
  16. Son Dambi
  17. K.will
  18. Secret
  19. Ailee
  20. INFINITE (scheduled)

Are you all excited?

Source : KBS Japan
Credit : Korean Updates